I adoor Morocco

Another post for more rockin’ in Morocco!

A lot has happened since my last post – I have a job! A proper, adult, full-time, graduate job! It’s obviously great news, except for the fact I am neglecting my blog more than ever.

Whilst I am very keen to keep it up, realistically I don’t have the time (with my long commute I spend over 2 hours on a train each day) to write good content regularly. My compromise will most likely be a selection of pictorial posts, saving time on the actual writing but still sharing pretty pics from my travels! I hope you enjoy…

Here are my favourite Moroccan doors, a variety from Essaouira, Nkob, Aït Ben Haddou, and Marrakech…

 

 

 

img_5640

“How do you pose with a door??”

 

 

 

And my favourite door to finish…

img_5629

Have a lovely week!

xx

One thought on “I adoor Morocco

Leave a Reply

